Language: English

Print Length: 79 pages


"Weiliao" is a series program that tells the story of the world, it created by Wei Yi Culture and Media AB, and launched in 2020. The content touches on history, science, technology, astronomy, geography, music, and more.

The "The History of Ancient Egypt" is a series of books to tell the historical stories of Ancient Egypt, and the stories run through the whole of Ancient Egypt. This book “The First Intermediate Period" is the third episode, the historical period includes from the Seventh Dynasty through to the Tenth Dynasty, this period is also known as the "dark period." The content covers Period of anarchy, Rise of the Heracleopolitan Kings, Rise of the Theban kings, End of the First Intermediate Period. There is more exciting content in the book is looking forward to your reading.

The History of Ancient Egypt: The First Intermediate Period

SKU: 978-91-89209-09-1


    Råcksta Gårdsväg 21

    16273 Vällingby

    Stockholm, Sweden



    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2019-2021 Wei Yi Culture and Media AB. All rights reserved.
    Organisationsnummer: 559168-2942.