Language: English
Print Length: 78 pages


"Weiliao" is a series program that tells the story of the world, it created by Wei Yi Culture and Media AB, and launched in 2020. The content touches on history, science, technology, astronomy, geography, music, and more.


The "The History of Ancient Egypt" is a series of books to tell the historical stories of Ancient Egypt, and the stories run through the whole of Ancient Egypt. This book “The Second Intermediate Period" is the fifth episode, the historical period includes from the Thirteenth Dynasty through to the Seventeenth Dynasty. The content includes the division of the Middle Kingdom, and three kingdoms(Thirteen/Seventeenth Dynasty, Hyksos Dynasty, Abydos Dynasty). There is more exciting content in the book is looking forward to your reading.

The History of Ancient Egypt: The Second Intermediate Period

SKU: 978-91-89209-11-4


    Råcksta Gårdsväg 21

    16273 Vällingby

    Stockholm, Sweden



    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2019-2021 Wei Yi Culture and Media AB. All rights reserved.
    Organisationsnummer: 559168-2942.